fokichina.blogg.se

Itsycal for mac
Itsycal for mac








itsycal for mac
  1. #ITSYCAL FOR MAC HOW TO#
  2. #ITSYCAL FOR MAC INSTALL#
  3. #ITSYCAL FOR MAC FULL#
  4. #ITSYCAL FOR MAC PRO#

If you are afraid you installed some malware on your Mac, read our guide about Malware Bytes, the Mac antivirus app. It’s a slick way of accessing your Drive on a laptop with limited amount of storage. Instead of downloading everything, it streams files on-demand.

itsycal for mac

Google File Stream is a new app which can only be used with a G Suite account (not a personal Google Account).

#ITSYCAL FOR MAC HOW TO#

Read more about how to use it in our article about ways to backup your files.

#ITSYCAL FOR MAC FULL#

Google Drive Backup & Sync will download and sync a full copy of your Google Drive onto your computer (make sure you have enough space). In order to do this, I use these apps (NOTE: you only need one): This allows me to organize my files and folders much faster than in my browser. I really enjoy accessing my Google Drive folder from the Finder.

#ITSYCAL FOR MAC INSTALL#

You should install the four mac programs I mentioned above TODAY.Īnd if you still have some space left on your hard drive and a bit of stamina in you to drag and drop apps in your Applications folder, go on and explore the next few. You can download aText and try it free for 21-Days. It’s the ultimate timesaver, and I sincerely cannot believe that so few people have this type of app installed. Imagine this! I just literally freed you 75% of your agenda in one paragraph. Powerful? Extremely.ĭo you ever start an email with the word “Hello” a comma, then press enter twice? Copy this exact text into aText and then use the keyboard h# to paste it whenever you want. aText is a text expander program. It replaces a short string of characters with the text of your choice. If you have $4.99 laying around, then it’s time to invest them into one program that will change your digital life. Mac App #4 Learn The Fastest Typing Method It also support Unsplash, pretty much you can find anything already.Try it. Umbra is way more simple, with two wallpapers set for light and dark mode. Very limited options are available right now, since it require complicated process to create it by yourself like Dynamic Wallpaper Club.

itsycal for mac

Even though macOS Big Sur has added Dark Mode support and dynamic wallpapers. My very recent discovery is Umbra by Replay Software.

#ITSYCAL FOR MAC PRO#

Developed by Matthew Palmerĭownload: (Free with Pro version at $10 ) Umbra - Dark Mode Wallpaper App Basically it's a stripped down version of Fantastical, it even support direct meeting links for Zoom, Google Meet, and Microsoft Teams.ĭownload: (Free, support Apple Silicon) Rocket - Quick Emoji InputĪlthough Mac has built-in emoji input keyboard (through Keyboard input menu in Menu bar), wouldn't it be easier if it can support Slack style input, typing a pre-fix of : to start searching for an emoji. Now, I switched to Itsycal since it offers more functionality with iCloud Calendar supports. Vanilla is a good free alternative to hide your unnecessary menu bar icons, free version requiresĭownload: (Free with Pro version at $10) Itsycal - Free Menu Bar Calendarīefore I had Day-0 replacing my default date & time on Menu Bar so it can show a mini calendar. Menu Bar apps are all about productivity which could be a separate topic to talk about. It will open a small window that allows you assign window to a proportionate size of the screen.ĭownload: ($13.99 with free trial) Vanilla - Hide Menu Bar Icons Without the need to memorize different keystrokes for each window size and position, I just remember one to open Divv, Cmd+ ` (A custom global shortcut that I set). While I miss Windows snap to half feature, there are TONS of windows management apps on macOS with that is fun to useĭivvy is an intuitive and customizable one. macOS's windows management apps are There is no competition in windows management arena between and windows. Here's some of my recent discovery of Mac Apps with my setup Divvy - Windows Managementĭivvy is one of my earliest macOS app that I have used. Not being able to use Mac 24 / 7, means I probably missed out so many great indie apps in Mac ecosystem. For years, I have been using Mac for work and PC for leisure (refer to my PC setup article) since my PC setup has better graphic performance for games and multi-media production.










Itsycal for mac